Home > All

Events May.20th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,May 20th, 2018 - 23:59, May 24th, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up du ...

Friday, May 18, 2018

more

New servers are online!

Dear players:S1060(NA) and S339(FB) will be online at 0:00 am on May.18th (UTC-5) !We will launch various activities waiting for your participati ...

Thursday, May 17, 2018

more

Events May.15th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,May 15th, 2018 - 23:59, May 19th, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up du ...

Monday, May 14, 2018

more

Events May.10th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,May 10th, 2018 - 23:59, May 14th, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail:  ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

more

Events May.05th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,May 05th, 2018 - 23:59, May 09, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up ...

Friday, May 4, 2018

more

New servers are online!

Dear players:S1059(NA) and S338(FB) will be online at 0:00 am on May.04th (UTC-5) !We will launch various activities waiting for your participati ...

Thursday, May 3, 2018

more

Events Apr.30th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,Apr 30, 2018 - 23:59, May 04, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up during ...

Saturday, April 28, 2018

more

Events Apr.25th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,Apr 25, 2018 - 23:59, Apr 29, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up d ...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

more

New servers are online!

Dear players:S1058(NA) and S337(FB) will be online at 0:00 am on Apr.20th (UTC-5) !We will launch various activities waiting for your participati ...

Friday, April 20, 2018

more

Events Apr.20th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,Apr 20, 2018 - 23:59, Apr 24, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up d ...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

more

Events Apr.15th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,Apr 15, 2018 - 23:59, Apr 19, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up during ...

Friday, April 13, 2018

more

Events Apr.10th

Event 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01, Apr 10th, 2018 - 23:59, Apr 14th, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: Top up d ...

Monday, April 9, 2018

more

Events Apr.5th

Events Apr.5thEvent 1. Top Up and Win 10% Bonus GoldEvent Time: 00:01,Apr 5, 2018 - 23:59, Apr 9, 2018Event Site: All ServersEvent Detail: T ...

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

more

Main thingNews > All

Запуск DEMON SLAYER.